You are here

Check-in/Check-out
1
Open
1
Booked
1

Description

1509 South Waccamaw Drive
Garden City Beach, South Carolina 29576

Rates INCLUDE Departure Maid Service
FREE Luxury Linen Package with All Rentals!

L I M I T E D * T I M E * O F F E R:
25% OFF NOW - 04/12/19 (3-night minimum)
note: advertised rates have already been adjusted to reflect this discount

HOUSE LOCATION:
Ocean Front
2.1 Miles South of Garden City Pier

HOUSE LAYOUT:
7 Bedrooms
3 on 1st Level - 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Queen
4 on 2nd Level - 1 King & 1 Convertible Twin, 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Queen
Additional Bedding - 1 Sofa Bed in Living Room on 1st Level

5 Bathrooms
2 on 1st Level
3 on 2nd Level

HOUSE DESCRIPTION:
Welcome to Marlin View! Unsurpassed ocean and beach views from almost every room of this luxurious, professionally decorated 3800 SF home. Spacious covered porches and sundeck to enjoy breathtaking sunrises, dining, or just sunbathing and relaxing. Located
2.2 Miles south of the Garden City Pier on the beach and directly across the street from Marlin Quay Marina, which allows for not only incredible beach and ocean views but stunning sunsets over the marshes of Murrells Inlet as well. Just steps to the beach via a walkway from the backdoor or walk across the street to the marina for boating. Large open living area with wet bar equipped with stand-alone ice maker. Three ocean front master suites with private baths. For added convenience there are TV’s in every bedroom. Exterior amenities include a private 16 x 32 in-ground swimming pool, plenty of spacious covered parking, double exterior showers, and a picnic table.

Sea Star Realty offers the most luxurious linens in the area. Including resort quality plush towels, hand towels, face cloths, bath mats and high thread-count sheets of superior quality for each bed in your vacation home (including sofa beds). In each bath you’ll find complimentary elegant soaps. Waiting for you in your kitchen are kitchen towels, along with some complimentary items, including gourmet coffee, dish soap, and a kitchen sponge. Best of all, the beds will be made prior to your arrival and towels pre-hung in the bathrooms!

Amenities

Living

  • Private Beach Access
  • Unobstructed Ocean & Beach Views
  • Private Swimming Pool
  • Wet Bar with Ice Maker
  • Wood Burning Fire Place
  • Stainless Steel Appliances
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Double Ovens
  • 2 Dishwashers
  • Microwave
  • Breakfast Bar
  • 2 Ocean Front Master Suites
  • High-Speed WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Flat Screen TV's
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central AC/Heat
  • Full Size Washer & Dryer
  • Furnished Ocean Front Porches
  • Screened Porch
  • Enclosed Outdoor Shower
  • Fenced Pool Area
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Parking for 8 Vehicles
  • Non-Smoking Home
  • Pet Friendly

Geographic

  • Ocean Front

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Rates

There will be no additional fees added to these rates for departure maid service or linens. Note that some of these rates may be reduced to reflect current specials. Please refer to our Rental Specials page for any current offers.

DatesNightlyWeekly
09/29/18 - 12/21/18$575$2,475
12/22/18 - 04/12/19$545 - $587$2,325 - $2,450
04/13/19 - 05/03/19$3,975
05/04/19 - 05/24/19$1,122$5,125
05/25/19 - 06/07/19$7,225
06/08/19 - 06/14/19$7,725
06/15/19 - 06/28/19$9,275
06/29/19 - 07/12/19$9,475
07/13/19 - 08/02/19$9,275
08/03/19 - 08/16/19$7,825
08/17/19 - 09/06/19$6,175
09/07/19 - 09/27/19$959$4,310
09/28/19 - 12/31/19$702$3,025

Map

Reviews

Garden City Getaway

Reviewed on 2018-05-07 by Paula K. of , United States
Updated on 2018-05-08
Review of stay from 2018-04-14 to 2018-04-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great vacation. The house was very nice we enjoyed the week. Would definitely like to go back.

Grandson wants to move to this beach house

Reviewed on 2018-07-14 by Unknown of Omaha, NE United States
Updated on 2018-07-16
Review of stay from 2018-06-16 to 2018-06-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My 3 yr old grandson wants to move to the beach house with his “new” family. We had 36 people at the beach for an extended family reunion and rented two seven bedroom homes right next to each other. They were built at the same time but rented by two different companies. We had a couple of issues, but Sea Star Realty was very responsive and quick to reply. And our air conditioning worked well. Our family in the other home would not say the same thing. The beach was lovely - perfect for family of all ages. King size room with bathroom on the main level great for older parents. Other house did have bunk beds in one room, which would have been nice for kids.

Tranquility

Reviewed on 2018-05-08 by Vickie M. of Boiling Springs, SC United States
Updated on 2018-05-08
Review of stay from 2018-05-03 to 2018-05-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
House was everything we hoped for! Loved the location-away from the business of Myrtle Beach

Home away from Home

Reviewed on 2017-07-27 by Margaret C. of Loveland, OH United States
Updated on 2017-07-31
Review of stay from 2017-07-15 to 2017-07-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
family gathering ,the joy and fun to share a week with relatives ,living in extended states. Especially how each child has grown and the pride in having a loving house to be together for a short time

Great house!

Reviewed on 2017-07-31 by Unknown of Swansea, SC United States
Updated on 2017-07-31
Review of stay from 2017-07-22 to 2017-07-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved the location of this house. We brought our boat and kept it at the marina across the street, so it was super easy to walk across the street and go. We also enjoyed having the restaurant across the street. The house is in great condition and was very clean. The kitchen was well stocked and had plenty of storage. We had a wonderful vacation!

Summer 2017

Reviewed on 2017-08-07 by Unknown of Forest City, NC United States
Updated on 2017-09-19
Review of stay from 2017-07-29 to 2017-08-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had a great visit to Garden City and the Marlin View house. Great views of the ocean and the inlet. Pool was great. Found house to be accurately described and it was clean. Stove top blew a fuse but was repaired as soon as a part came in. The house was clean and well-maintained. Everyone in our party mentioned that the place was spacious and no one felt crowded. Great parking situation. Really liked the ease of check-in and check-out app. Would definitely stay here again! Love Garden City/Murrells Inlet for the restaurants and the non-crowded beach.

Paradise

Reviewed on 2017-11-06 by Lynn M. of Glyndon, MN United States
Updated on 2017-11-08
Review of stay from 2017-10-16 to 2017-10-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We spent 5 nights in this beautiful home right on the beach. The views are amazing. The house is perfect for a large group. There were 8 of us and there could easily have been more. Each bedroom is unique and comfy. The kitchen is a dream.....spacious, with everything you need. Don’t bring ice; there are 2 ice makers! There is also a Keurig machine and a regular coffee maker. We loved the huge front porch on two levels. Twice we saw dolphins swim by! What a treat! The beach is sandy and really quite private. We LOVED staying at Marlin View!

Perfect Home Away From Home!

Reviewed on 2017-06-26 by Unknown of Minford, OH United States
Updated on 2017-06-26
Review of stay from 2017-06-03 to 2017-06-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This house was perfect for our family of 20. We had 15 adults and 5 children and it was very spacious for all of us! We loved the openness of the downstairs dining and living room allowing us to be together whether we were playing games, working puzzles, or watching tv. We also enjoyed the many options for sitting outside watching the ocean as well. The house was very clean and updated throughout. We would definitely recommend this home for large groups or families!

Perfect Family Reunion

Reviewed on 2016-07-07 by Debra D. of , United States
Updated on 2016-07-11
Review of stay from 2016-05-25 to 2016-05-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had wonderful time in this spacious home. Sea Star more than accommodating. Cooked almost every meal and no trouble with needing a pan, knife etc. Would use this company and house again.
Manager response on 2016-07-11 - Response from Sea Star Realty, LLC
We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay Debra. We look forward to having you back for future vacations!

Family Reunion/Wedding

Reviewed on 2016-08-08 by Unknown of Irmo, SC United States
Updated on 2016-08-17
Review of stay from 2016-07-30 to 2016-08-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful week enjoying all our kids and grandkids! Our youngest son was married while we were there, and we had the wedding on the back deck. The house was perfect for us, and the maintenance man responded immediately to a couple of small items we called about. The experience was everything we had hoped for and more!

MEA week with my Faves!

Reviewed on 2016-10-24 by Unknown of , United States
Updated on 2016-11-15
Review of stay from 2016-10-15 to 2016-10-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had the time of our lives! We were a little nervous in the week leading up to our arrival as Hurricane Matthew was rolling through, but thankfully it wasn't as horrible as it could have been and our weather turned out better than we could have expected (80+ and sunny everyday)! There were 8 adults and 8 children and not once did the home ever feel crowded and there were plenty of bathrooms and bedrooms. The beach and pool were great and the house was very clean. We did have to provide our own dish soap, dish washer detergent, toilet paper, garbage bags and could've used more kitchen towels/wash clothes, which is not a big deal but just a tip for anyone looking to rent. There are many beautiful homes in this area but some bonuses on the Marlin View is there is plenty of parking space, the pool being in the front, which I wasn't crazy about at first,but it gets full sun all day and the Gull Stream Café (great food) right across the street and the Marlin Quay Marina (which was unfortunately closed due to damage) but they are rebuilding so it should be better than ever. We are already talking about booking again! Thank you!
Manager response on 2016-11-15 - Response from Sea Star Realty, LLC
We are so glad that you were able to come and enjoy your vacation at Marlin View despite the effects from Hurricane Matthew. We look forward to helping you re-book for 2017!

Wonderful stay

Reviewed on 2017-02-13 by Dennis L. of , United States
Updated on 2017-02-19
Review of stay from 2017-02-04 to 2017-02-11
Overall satisfaction
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We love the house and location. And Sea Star personnel made every effort to make our stay enjoyable.

Amazing Vacation Home

Reviewed on 2016-04-29 by Melissa B. of Enfield, CT United States
Updated on 2016-04-29
Review of stay from 2016-04-02 to 2016-04-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The home offers gorgeous views! Very well maintained and decorated perfectly. The property management company was the best. They went above and beyond to make sure our vacation was perfect. Not to mention the linens are so much better than any other management company I have rented from!

Relaxing spring break

Reviewed on 2017-04-22 by Unknown of Richmond, VA United States
Updated on 2017-04-24
Review of stay from 2017-04-08 to 2017-04-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The Marlin View is always a wonderful home to stay in. The home is beautiful and always clean. There were a couple issues when we arrived but they were taken care of promptly. We love the area so much that we have been looking to buy home there. We highly recommend the Marlin View to anyone one.

Marlin view

Reviewed on 2016-06-12 by Paul S. of Patchogue, NY United States
Updated on 2016-06-21
Review of stay from 2016-05-14 to 2016-05-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Spent 2016 bike week here. It was everything we expected. The house was
Amazing. The views are incredible. It's directly across the road from Gulf Stream cafe and marlin quay bar/restaurant which conveniently has a water taxi service
That can get you over to murrellls inlet in a moment. Worth every penny. We'll be sure to return. Sea star did all that they said and entire stay was smooth sailing.

Christmas on the beach!

Reviewed on 2016-12-31 by Deanna D. of Bangor, ME United States
Updated on 2017-01-02
Review of stay from 2016-12-24 to 2016-12-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were only a group of six but looking for a main room for our family and inlaws to relax and spend time together. The house was perfect for this! A king bedroom just off the main room was perfect for my inlaws with limited mobility. The main room had plenty of table seating as well. The home is beautifully situated on the beach with marsh views out the front. You could sit on any porch and see water. It was very relaxing, enjoyable and the beds had great mattresses--all slept well! Kitchen had a Keurig which was a big hit with my crew. The Gulfstream Cafe is a nice restaurant just steps from the home that we enjoyed too.

Great place for Spring Break!

Reviewed on 2017-04-10 by Chad L. of Okemos, MI United States
Updated on 2017-05-03
Review of stay from 2017-04-01 to 2017-04-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I was not disappointed by our rental! It was beautiful and clean. Plenty of bath towels for everyone! Great access to beach, plenty of room for 3 families. Plenty of kitchen supplies such as coffee makers, plates, silverware etc. pool was great, although, could be heated :-) spacious bedrooms and living and kitchen arena. We have 7 children ages 4-13 and 6 adults and we had plenty of room. About 30 mins from Myrtle Beach. Would highly recommend
Manager response on 2017-05-03 - Response from Sea Star Realty, LLC
Chad, we are so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Marlin View, thank you for taking the time to tell us about it! We look forward to helping you with future reservations.

Marlin View

Reviewed on 2017-04-28 by Anne K. of Braintree, MA United States
Updated on 2017-05-01
Review of stay from 2017-04-15 to 2017-04-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Location, location, location! This house has the beach on one side, and the inlet on the other. A quick walk across the street and you'll find fine dining overlooking the inlet. This house is located a quiet stretch of beach. We saw sea turtles and dolphins. I would highly recommend the area.

Review

Reviewed on 2017-04-11 by Mary Kathryn H. of Columbia, SC United States
Updated on 2017-04-12
Review of stay from 2017-03-23 to 2017-03-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great experience, beautiful house and everything was clean and convenient

50th Wedding Anniversary Celebration

Reviewed on 2017-06-08 by Diane B. of Myrtle Beach, SC United States
Updated on 2017-06-12
Review of stay from 2017-05-27 to 2017-06-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was a wonderful week with our family and the house met all of our expectations. No complaints from any of us. We did a lot of cooking and kitchen supplies and appliances were outstanding. Huge refrigerator and pantry was just what we needed. Loved the location and the weather was perfect. Bedrooms fit all of our needs and even used the sofa bed as well. Thank you for provided a great beach home.

1st time stay

Reviewed on 2015-08-22 by Virgil O. of Meyersdale, PA United States
Updated on 2015-08-22
Review of stay from 2015-08-08 to 2015-08-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have stayed in Garden City for 12 years but this was the 1st time at this house. We loved our stay and the house. Dawn and Robert were Great to work with. I needed a lot of info because when we find a house we like we go back year after year and Dawn made sure I had everything I needed to know prior to my committing to this house. The only thing that was disappointing was that even though I had called while still at the house Sea Star does not offer a reserve for the next year and the house had already been booked for our week. This was the 1st time staying with Sea Star. All our previous rentals had offered this option. Oh well, live and learn. We will need to book a different house next year but will be looking again at Marlin View after that.

Home away from home

Reviewed on 2015-10-05 by Unknown of Alexandria, VA United States
Updated on 2015-10-20
Review of stay from 2015-09-12 to 2015-09-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were impressed on how quickly management was over to help us figure out the remotes. The previous rentors left them all in one pile in the living room...but who needs tv with a view like this. The sunsets were breathtaking, the sunrises magical. We brought our daughter, her wonderful husband and her family with us and two friends, many memories. Several of us were dealing with some real medical issues the staff could not have been more accomodating and helpful. Our only minor complaint was that the pots and pans were in total upheaval and several needed to be washed before we could use them. Already planning on what week to come next year. Marlin View/Sea Star Realtors a perfect combination.
Manager response on 2015-10-20 - Response from Sea Star Realty, LLC
We are so glad to hear you had a great stay! We always try our best to help in anyway possible to make our guest stay great! Just call us when you are ready to book for next year!

Great house and location

Reviewed on 2015-06-16 by Karen M. of Durham, NC United States
Updated on 2015-06-17
Review of stay from 2015-05-23 to 2015-05-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is a great house with beautiful views from the front and back of the house. Good location, close to restaurants.

A beautiful home to make lasting summer memories!

Reviewed on 2015-08-28 by Unknown of Jefferson Hills, PA United States
Updated on 2015-08-28
Review of stay from 2015-08-15 to 2015-08-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My first family vacation with my 2 children and my 5 beautiful granddaughters! This home is beautiful and the location perfect! Loved the view both front and back of this home. Great restaurant across the street.
Beautiful week!!

Marlin View

Reviewed on 2015-04-01 by Unknown of Raleigh, NC United States
Updated on 2015-04-01
Review of stay from 2015-03-13 to 2015-03-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Marlin View is a beautiful 7-bedroom house. We loved that 5 of the bedrooms are on the ocean side. From the main living area there is a view of the ocean in one direction and a view of the marina/waterway (with beautiful sunsets) in the other. The kitchen seemed to have every pot/dish/utensil that we needed. We learned that the marina across the street has (at certain times of year) a shuttle boat that will take you across the waterway to the restaurants at Murrells Inlet. We loved this house and will most likely make it a repeat destination for our girls' weekend!

A fabulous week at the beach

Reviewed on 2015-09-14 by Diane M. of Mentor, OH United States
Updated on 2015-09-21
Review of stay from 2015-09-05 to 2015-09-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We booked this house to celebrate my 50th birthday. You couldn't ask for a better house -- or a better location. If it was too warm to sit on the front porch, you moved to the back porch. There was nothing about this house and location that wasn't perfect.
Manager response on 2015-09-19 - Response from Sea Star Realty, LLC
Diane we are so glad you enjoyed the home and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Great Stay

Reviewed on 2015-05-26 by Violet S. of Kingsport, TN United States
Updated on 2015-06-09
Review of stay from 2015-05-16 to 2015-05-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had a great stay thanks to Dawn's she did a great job in working with us booking our vacation and during our stay, with questions we had.

Big Chill Weekend II

Reviewed on 2016-01-08 by Bob F. of Myrtle Beach, SC United States
Updated on 2016-01-09
Review of stay from 2015-12-30 to 2016-01-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This house was amazing. Our rental was DEC 30 to 2 JAN. All of our friends (all of whom were 55+) had a great time. Everyone loved the house and as well as the accommodations. Although the weather didn't cooperate as well as I had like, we were able to play a couple of rounds of Bochi Ball on the beach. It was a blast. Also, one of the guys, who loves to cook, made an awesome New Years's Eve meal, and raved about the double-oven. We'd definitely consider coming back here again. Rent it...you won't regret it.
Manager response on 2016-01-09 - Response from Sea Star Realty, LLC
Wow! Sounds like your group had a great time. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation with us. Just let us know when you are ready to book for 2016!

Petrarca Beach Party

Reviewed on 2015-11-02 by Jerri P. of Chester, SC United States
Updated on 2015-11-30
Review of stay from 2015-10-11 to 2015-10-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
With the exception of the carpet the house was excellent. Had a wonderful time and would definitely stay here again. Location was wonderful..
Manager response on 2015-11-30 - Response from Sea Star Realty, LLC
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Perfect getaway for an extended family

Reviewed on 2015-11-11 by Unknown of , United States
Updated on 2015-11-30
Review of stay from 2015-11-05 to 2015-11-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We rented this house for a family weekend of relaxing, watching football, eating, etc. and it was nearly perfect. I say nearly because we could have used a bigger TV in the main living area and the cable did not include the SEC network, but those were minor things. The house is very spacious and nicely decorated, and the kitchen is well-equipped. We had great views of both the ocean and the inlet across the street, so sunrises and sunsets are beautiful from the large porches on both sides of the house. The property matched the description well. The rental staff was very easy and pleasant to work with as well.
Manager response on 2015-11-30 - Response from Sea Star Realty, LLC
We are so happy you enjoyed your time at Marlin View. We hope to see you again!

Awesome house

Reviewed on 2016-04-21 by Unknown of Richmond, VA United States
Updated on 2016-04-27
Review of stay from 2016-03-26 to 2016-04-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
First time renting a house and it will not be the last time. The Marlin View is a beautiful house with lots of space and amazing views. We love the kitchen with all the space and a huge variety of dishes to use. The location of the house is perfect with having the ocean and harbor to look at while eating. We have already reserved the Marlin View for next year!!

Spectacular vacation rental

Reviewed on 2016-03-22 by Donna R. of Hockessin, DE United States
Updated on 2016-04-05
Review of stay from 2016-02-15 to 2016-03-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The staff at SeaStar Realty, Katie, Charity and Caroline were exceptional. Rob and Dawn Gates personally greeted us at the home upon our arrival to make sure we were comfortable and offer their help during our stay. The home was in excellent condition offering upscale amenities and exceeded our expectations.
It was immaculate, linens were high end and the views unmatched. We will return.

Our home away from home

Reviewed on 2016-02-15 by Dennis L. of , United States
Updated on 2016-03-09
Review of stay from 2016-02-06 to 2016-02-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was our second visit. We were pleasantly surprised as to all the remodeling just completed, New flooring, freshly painted, New pictures on wall, New TV's. Job well done. Enjoyed working with Sea Star Realty personnel. We are planning another visit to Marlin View which has the best location in Garden City SC.
Manager response on 2016-02-20 - Response from Sea Star Realty, LLC
Fantastic news! We loving hearing all about your experience working with us. Next years reservation is already set and ready to go. We will see you again in 2017.

Share Listing

Enter your message or notes here to be included in the email.
×